Current location:Home> CONTACT US

CONTACT US

  

Xiamen office

XIAMEN QINHUI IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD

Add:B606,YuCheng Building,DongDu Road,HuLi Dist, Xiamen, FuJian, China

Factory address:

Feng´An, FengTian Town, NanJing District, ZhangZhou City, FuJian Province, China

Tel:+86 0592 5090683

Fax:+86 0592 5090682

E-mail:

Betty@qinhuiquartz.com

Frank@qinhuiquartz.com

Emily@qinhuiquartz.com

Lucy@qinhuiquartz.com

Baken@qinhuiquartz.com

Cindy@qinhuiquartz.com